Market Dates for 2022 

Here you will find all the Market Dates that we will be attending for 2022

website market pic .png

Palm Cove Markets 
8-2pm

Sunday 3rd April 

Sunday 1st May 

Sunday 5th June 

Sunday 3rd July 

Sunday 7th August 

Sunday 2nd October 

Sunday 6th November 

Sunday 4th December 

Tanks Market 
9-2pm 

Sunday 24th April 

Sunday 22nd May 

Sunday 26th June 

Sunday 24th July 

Sunday 25th September 

Sunday 23rd October 

Sunday 27th November 

Tanks Market (1).png